Contact Us

To contact the front desk at the arena call Brittany Beardsley 630-262-0690 ext 101

Skate School Contact Information

For all Skate School inquiries, contact the Skate School Director, Rockne Brubaker, at (630) 845-0132 or by e-mail at rbrubaker@theskateschool.com. You may also contact Stefania Berton, Assistant Skating Director, at sberton@theskateschool.com

Fox Valley Ice Arena Staff Contact Information

General Manager
For all matters related to ice scheduling, advertising, promotions, sponsorship, or event planning, all rink operations such as maintenance, repairs, electrical issues, cooling and freezing issues please contact Craig Welker at cwelker@fvia.us or call (630) 262-0690, extension 114.

Operations Manager
For Operations, please contact Matt Leonard at mleonard@fvia.us, Operations Manager, by calling (630) 262-0690 extension 120.

Hockey Director
For any inquiries regarding hockey programming, instruction, classes, or clinics, adult hockey league or the 3-on-3 hockey league please contact Jack Wood at jwood@fvia.us, or by calling 630-262-0690, ext 104.

Assistant Office Manager
For information about the adult hockey league or the 3-on-3 hockey league, contact Brittany Beardsley at brittany@fvia.us, or by calling (630) 262-0690, extension 115.

For information or questions on public skating, private skating, Rat Hockey, Stick & Puck, and scheduling meeting rooms, please contact Brittany Beardsley, Assistant Office Manager, at brittany@fvia.us, or by calling (630) 262-0690

Accountant, CPA
For any matter relating to payments due to Fox Valley Ice Arena, please contact Michele Kackert, Accountant for FVIA, at mkackertfvia@gmail.com, or by calling (630) 262-0690.

Manager of the Fitness Center
For all Fitness Center inquiries, contact the Fitness Center Director, Matt Bergdorf, at (630) 686-2270 or by e-mail at mattb@fviafitness.com

Aurora University Hockey
For inquiries about Aurora University Hockey call the Aurora University Hockey Coaches 630-262-0690 ext 102

Website Inquiries
For inquiries about the website and its content, contact Mary Weilandt at maryweilandt@comcast.net, or call (847) 638-4586

General Inquiries
For Social Media Information, please contact Brittany Beardsley, Social Media Director, at brittany@fvia.us or by calling (630) 262-0690, or (630) 485-0408.

For general inquiries, or for anything not covered here, please e-mail cwelker@fvia.us, or call our main phone number at (630) 262-0690.